2021 NFL Draft picks: Florida Gators draft tracker, full analysis, history

By Adam Silverstein
April 29, 2021
2021 NFL Draft picks: Florida Gators draft tracker, full analysis, history

It’s draft season! OnlyGators.com will be with you throughout all three days of the 2021 NFL Draft as we track and cover where as many as a dozen former Florida Gators will begin their professional careers. Unlike most years, the 2021 NFL Draft will be held with limited attendance and without an official NFL Scouting Combine preceding it due to the COVID-19 pandemic. As such, this is expected to be one of the most unpredictable drafts in history following in the footsteps of last year’s draft, which can certainly be described that way.

Keep it locked here as OnlyGators.com will provide constant updates throughout all three days of the draft. Hit the refresh button below or on your browser to update the page and see if any additional Gators have been selected. The action begins with the first 32 selections begin made on Thursday beginning at 8 p.m. ET.

Round 1

Start time: 8 p.m. ET

Florida NFL Draft history (last pick …)

By position
QB – 2010 (Tim Tebow)
RB – 2020 (La’Mical Perine)
WR – 2020 (Van Jefferson, Freddie Swain, Tyrie Cleveland)
TE – 2013 (Jordan Reed)
OT – 2019 (Jawaan Taylor)
OG – 2015 (Trenton Brown)
C – 2015 (Max Garcia)
DT – 2018 (Taven Bryan)
DE – 2020 (Jabari Zuniga, Jonathan Greenard)
LB – 2019 (Vosean Joseph)
CB – 2020 (C.J. Henderson)
S – 2019 (Chauncey Gardner-Johnson)
K – 2013 (Caleb Sturgis)
P – 2018 (Johnny Townsend)

By team
Arizona Cardinals – 2015 (OT D.J. Humphries)
Atlanta Falcons – 2016 (S Keanu Neal)
Baltimore Ravens – 2013 (S Matt Elam)
Buffalo Bills – 2019 (LB Vosean Josesph)
Carolina Panthers – 2019 (RB Jordan Scarlett)
Chicago Bears – 2016 (DE Jonathan Bullard)
Cincinnati Bengals – 2010 (DE Carlos Dunlap)
Cleveland Browns – 2018 (WR Antonio Callaway)
Dallas Cowboys – 2017 (DT Joey Ivie)
Denver Broncos – 2020 (WR Tyrie Cleveland)
Detroit Lions – 2017 (LB Jarrad Davis, CB Jalen Tabor)
Green Bay Packers – 2007 (RB DeShawn Wynn)
Houston Texans – 2020 (DE Jonathan Greenard)
Indianapolis Colts – 2017 (CB Quincy Wilson)
Jacksonville Jaguars – 2020 (CB C.J. Henderson)
Kansas City Chiefs – 2016 (WR Demarcus Robinson)
Los Angeles Chargers – 2007 (LB Brandon Siler)
Los Angeles Rams – 2020 (WR Van Jefferson)
Miami Dolphins – 2013 (LB Jelani Jenkins, RB Mike Gillislee, K Caleb Sturgis)
Minnesota Vikings – 2013 (DT Sharrif Floyd)
New England Patriots – 2018 (CB Duke Dawson)
New Orleans Saints – 2019 (S Chauncey Gardner-Johnson)
New York Giants – 2001 (QB Jesse Palmer)
New York Jets – 2020 (DE Jabari Zuniga, RB La’Mical Perine)
Las Vegas Raiders – N/A / Oakland Raiders 2018 – (P Johnny Townsend)
Philadelphia Eagles – 2016 (DE Alex McCalister)
Pittsburgh Steelers – 2012 (RB Chris Rainey)
San Francisco 49ers – 2018 (S Marcell Harris)
Seattle Seahawks – 2020 (WR Freddie Swain)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers – 2016 (CB Vernon Hargreaves III)
Tennessee Titans – 2007 (CB Ryan Smith)
Washington Football Team – 2015 (RB Matt Jones)

Join The

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux